Tonight’s AGM sees the first meeting of Peel Commissioners with the new cohort following last week’s election. Three Commissioners did not stand for re-election; the four who did were all re-elected, and there are two new faces on the Board: Ben Heath and Edward Convery, and former Commissioner, and former MHK, Hazel Hannan also rejoins the Board. A new Chair of Commissioners and various roles on the Board will be determined this evening.