31 01, 2020

Meet the Commissioners on Tuesday 4 February 2020 at 7pm at the Centenary Centre


The Commissioners have set up a meet the Commissioners night at 7pm on Tuesday 4 February 2020 in the Centenary Centre in Peel. This meeting is designed to allow rate payers to ask the Commissioners questions and to encourage new candidates to stand for election in April 2020. Meet the Commissioners January 2020

Meet the Commissioners on Tuesday 4 February 2020 at 7pm at the Centenary Centre2020-01-31T14:36:24+00:00
28 04, 2016

Election results


Here are the numbers of votes polled by each of the 12 candidates competing for 7 seats on the Board of Peel Town Commissioners today. Terence William Bennion: 411 Derek Philip Cannon: 382 Edward Cyril Convery: 592 Ian Grieg Davison: 782 Kenneth David Diack: 451 Hazel Hannan: 799 Benjamin Timothy Heath: 630 Alan Glyn Jones: [...]

Election results2016-04-28T23:49:37+01:00
28 04, 2016

Election day today


Election day in Peel today. Please use your vote. Polling station is the Corrin Hall, closing 8pm tonight (Thursday).

Election day today2016-04-28T10:41:23+01:00
22 04, 2016

Election – 28 April


Local authority election candidates and polling station information: Please download this PDF document to see the list of candidates for the election in Peel on 28th April. The polling station will be at the Corrin Hall, and will be open from 8am until 8pm.

Election – 28 April2016-04-22T20:02:37+01:00

Welcome to the new Peel.Online

We hope you find things are quite familiar from the old site, and now much easier to use on your phone and tablet. Please let us know of any problems.
Go to Top